Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
U14 (2008) Joukkueenjohtaja Luhtala Juha @: juha.luhtala@pesmel.com
tel:0405271439
U13 (2009) Joukkueenjohtaja Suvisalmi Marko @: marko.suvisalmi@minimani.fi
tel:0400810438
U13 (2009) Joukkueenjohtaja Timonen Ari @: arwee.timonen@gmail.com
tel:0401885003
U12 (2010) Joukkueenjohtaja Hietanen Ronny @: hietanen.ronny@gmail.com
tel:0505313120
U12 (2010) Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkelä Mika @: mma.makela@gmail.com
tel:045 345 2353
U11 (2011) Joukkueenjohtaja Mukkala Maarit @: maarit.mukkala@netikka.fi
tel:0405255510
U11 (2011) Joukkueenjohtaja Mukkala Tuomo @: tuomo.mukkala@netikka.fi
tel:0406624755
U11 (2011) Joukkueenjohtaja Tienhaara Juha @: juha.tienhaara74@gmail.com
tel:0405114726
U10 (2012) Joukkueenjohtaja Peura Joonas @: joonas.peura@matkahuolto.fi
tel:0408366329
U10 (2012) Joukkueenjohtaja Vanharanta Teemu @: teemu.vanharanta@panchovilla.fi
tel:0505233369
U9 (2013) Joukkueenjohtaja Kotala Jarkko @: jarkko.kotala@gmail.com
tel:
Tangot Joukkueenjohtaja Hermans Jani @: jani.hermans@gmail.com
tel:+358408420478
U20 (03-00) Joukkueenjohtaja Mylläri Kimmo @: kimmo.myllari@sok.fi
tel:
U18 (05-04) Joukkueenjohtaja Ala-Fossi Mika @: mika.ala-fossi@atria.com
tel:0408310342
U18 (05-04) Joukkueenjohtaja Liias Mika @: mika.liias@icloud.com
tel:0400-657403
U17 (06-05) Joukkueenjohtaja Haapahuhta Marko @: marko@metrotuotanto.com
tel:0503031000
U16 (2006) Joukkueenjohtaja Himanka Sami @: sami.himanka@gmail.com
tel:0400506567
U15 (2007) Joukkueenjohtaja Peltokangas Jukka-Pekka @: jppeltokangas@gmail.com
tel:0400882051
U15 (2007) Joukkueenjohtaja Raninen Sami @: sami.raninen@primapower.com
tel:0503111831
S-Kiekko Juniorit ry
«  Kesäkuu   »
Kategoriat