Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
U-14 (2007) Joukkueenjohtaja Raninen Sami @: sami.raninen@primapower.com
tel:0503111831
U-13 (2008) Joukkueenjohtaja Fält Jarno @: jarno.falt@netikka.fi
tel:0405122457
U-12 (2009) Joukkueenjohtaja Suvisalmi Marko @: marko.suvisalmi@minimani.fi
tel:0400810438
U-9 (2012) Joukkueenjohtaja Peura Joonas @: joonas.peura@matkahuolto.fi
tel:0408366329
U-9 (2012) Joukkueenjohtaja Vanharanta Teemu @: teemu.vanharanta@panchovilla.fi
tel:05050233369
U-11 (2010) Joukkueenjohtaja Hietanen Ronny @: hietanen.ronny@gmail.com
tel:0505313120
U-11 (2010) Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkelä Mika @: mma.makela@gmail.com
tel:050 401 7778
U-10 (2011) Joukkueenjohtaja Mukkala Maarit @: maarit.mukkala@netikka.fi
tel:0405255510
U-10 (2011) Joukkueenjohtaja Mukkala Tuomo @: tuomo.mukkala@netikka.fi
tel:0406624755
U-10 (2011) Joukkueenjohtaja Tienhaara Juha @: juha.tienhaara74@gmail.com
tel:0405114726
U12 Tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Fält Jarno @: jarno.falt@netikka.fi
tel:0405122457
Tangot Joukkueenjohtaja Hermans Jani @: jani.hermans@gmail.com
tel:+358408420478
Hyvää Hokilla Joukkueenjohtaja Uitto Jussi @: jussi.uitto@hotmail.com
tel:
U-18 (2003-2004) Joukkueenjohtaja Koivisto Petri @: petri.koivisto@purofinland.fi
tel:0400566153
U-18 (2003-2004) Joukkueenjohtaja Liias Mika @: mika.liias@icloud.com
tel:0400-657403
U-17 (2004-2005) Joukkueenjohtaja Haapahuhta Marko @: marko@metrotuotanto.com
tel:0503031000
U-16 (2005) Joukkueenjohtaja Jokela Aki @: aki.jokela@office-piste.fi
tel:+358408337490
U-15 (2006) Joukkueenjohtaja Himanka Sami @: sami.himanka@gmail.com
tel:0400506567
S-Kiekko Juniorit ry
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat