Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmennuspäällikkö Takala Tuomas tuomas.takala@s-kiekko.com 050 377 3884
Valmentaja Ahokas Veli-Pekka velipekka.ahokas@gmail.com 0407167975
Valmentaja Haveri Matti haveri.matti@gmail.com 0443620790
Valmentaja Kaminen Tuomas tuomas@epkk.fi
Valmentaja Latva-Kiskola Mikko mikko.latva-kiskola@outlook.com 0405707782
Valmentaja Peura Joonas joonas.peura@matkahuolto.fi 0408366329
Valmentaja Rantala Timo timo.rantala@kotijoukkue.fi 0407146687
Valmentaja Sievi-Korte Jussi jussi.sievi-korte@otcon.fi
Taitovalmentaja Uitto Antti antti.uitto@s-kiekko.com 050 377 6664
U-8 (2013)
«  Toukokuu   »
Kategoriat