Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmentaja Hietanen Ronny hietanen.ronny@gmail.com 0505313120
Valmentaja Huttunen Tuomo tuomo.huttunen@seinajoki.fi 0405521940
Valmentaja Martin Jarmo jarmo.martin@gmail.com
Valmentaja Nevala Mikko mikko@rkcavallo.fi 0458505005
Valmentaja Rantanen Jari jarppa.rantanen@gmail.com 0503244546
Valmentaja Takala Tuomas tuomas.takala@s-kiekko.com 050 377 3884
Valmentaja Uitto Antti antti.uitto@s-kiekko.com 050 377 6664
Joukkueenjohtaja Peura Joonas joonas.peura@matkahuolto.fi 0408366329
Joukkueenjohtaja Vanharanta Teemu teemu.vanharanta@panchovilla.fi 0505233369
Huoltaja Eskola Sami eskolasami@gmail.com
Huoltaja Korhonen Marko Marko.korhonen84@gmail.com
Huoltaja Saarenpää Petri saarenpaa.petri@gmail.com +358442872738
Rahastonhoitaja Huhta-Niemi Henna huhta.henna@gmail.com 0407243262
U-9 (2012)
«  Helmikuu   »
Kategoriat