Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmentaja Ahokas Veli-Pekka velipekka.ahokas@gmail.com 0407167975
Valmentaja Kangas Topi topikangas83@gmail.com 0442230094
Valmentaja Kuusela Petri petri.kuusela@atria.com
Valmentaja Lilja Timo timo.lilja@epshp.fi 0405123846
Valmentaja Salagin Jevgeni jevgeni.salagin@gmail.com 0408476825
Valmentaja Sievi-Korte Jussi jussi.sievi-korte@otcon.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja Mukkala Maarit maarit.mukkala@netikka.fi 0405255510
Joukkueenjohtaja Mukkala Tuomo tuomo.mukkala@netikka.fi 0406624755
Joukkueenjohtaja Tienhaara Juha juha.tienhaara74@gmail.com 0405114726
Huoltaja Hautala Timo timo_hautala@hotmail.com 0503698994
Huoltaja Isoniemi Mikko mikko.isoniemi@gmail.com
Huoltaja Lähdesmäki Jyri jyri.lahdesmaki@atria.com
Huoltaja Salin Heikki heiskasalin@gmail.com 0405361635
Huoltaja Suokas Niko niko.suokas1@gmail.com
Huoltaja Timonen Ari arwee.timonen@gmail.com 0401885003
Rahastonhoitaja Laasala Pasi pasi.laasala@gmail.com +358503596635
U-10 (2011)
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat