Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmentaja Klasila Jukka jukka.klasila@netikka.fi 0505575825
Valmentaja Koivusalo Mikko mikko.koivusalo@gmail.com 040-5950549
Valmentaja Korkiavuori Tero korkte85@gmail.com 0408372553
Valmentaja Koskela Mikko mikko.u.koskela@gmail.com 0406283004
Valmentaja Luoma Marko marko.luoma@xport.fi
Valmentaja Puumalainen Mikko mikko.puumalainen@atria.com 0400839376
Valmentaja Seppänen Tero tero.seppanen@riveraviation.fi 0505146282
Maalivahtivalmentaja Saariaho Juho-Pekka jp.saariaho@gmail.com 0400644418
Joukkueenjohtaja Suvisalmi Marko marko.suvisalmi@minimani.fi 0400810438
Huoltaja Mäkelä Pekka pekkamakela1@gmail.com 0504333596
Huoltaja Timonen Ari arwee.timonen@gmail.com 0401885003
Huoltaja Viitala Jari-Pekka viitalajaripekka@gmail.com 0505409784
Rahastonhoitaja Korkonen Minna minna.korkonen@gmail.com 0503295732
U-12 (2009)
«  Huhtikuu   »
Kategoriat