Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmentaja Marttila Jaakko marttila.jaakko94@gmail.com
Valmentaja Sikkilä Toni toni.sikkila@gmail.com
Valmentaja Takala Tuomas tuomas.takala@s-kiekko.com 050 377 3884
Valmentaja Uitto Antti antti.uitto@s-kiekko.com 050 377 6664
Maalivahtivalmentaja Saariaho Juho-Pekka jp.saariaho@gmail.com 0400644418
Joukkueenjohtaja Himanka Sami sami.himanka@gmail.com 0400506567
Huoltaja Eskola Sami eskolasami@gmail.com
Huoltaja Laitinen Jani jani.mikael.laitinen@gmail.com
Huoltaja Saukko Pasi pasi.saukko@gmail.com 0405123853
Rahastonhoitaja Krapu Antti antti.krapu@gmail.com 0405692821
U-15 (2006)
«  Joulukuu   »