Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmentaja Degerlund Oskari Oskari.degerlund@gmail.com 0408114614
Valmentaja Lilli Jorma jorma.lilli@netikka.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja Koivisto Petri petri.koivisto@purofinland.fi 0400566153
Joukkueenjohtaja Liias Mika mika.liias@icloud.com 0400-657403
Huoltaja Kallio Matti matti.kallio@juhanpaja.fi 0400457228
Huoltaja Kohtala Risto risto.kohtala@gmail.com
Huoltaja Mylläri Kimmo kimmo.myllari@sok.fi
Rahastonhoitaja Puttonen Sari saritputtonen@gmail.com 0407478114
U-18 (2003-2004)
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat